If you need to remove someone from your organization, you can disable their account.
- Click Organization > Manage > Members
- Click X to disable any user
- If you're an Owner or Admin, you can disable anyone.
- If you're a Manager, you can disable anyone on your team.
- You can't disable your own account!
Once disabled, and existing activity will remain available for playback and coaching.