Owners, Admins, and Managers can choose to make a Jiminny recording Private while scheduling a Jiminny meeting or after a call is completed.


Mark Private when Scheduling

You can simply mark a call Private in you native scheduling app (GCal or Outlook calendar) when scheduling your Jiminny meeting. We'll respect the meeting visibility set in your calendar. 

These meetings will be inaccessible via Live Coaching. 

After a call or meeting is complete

You can also mark a call as Private from Playback, after your meeting is completed. Just click on More in the toolbar and select "Mark as Private."

Private meetings are not be sharable and can't be searched in your Jiminny library by anyone other than you. 

This feature is available only for Jiminny managers, admins, and owners. Now you can use Jiminny for any and all of your web meetings, even those that may not be appropriate to share with your team.

Did this answer your question?