If you need to remove someone from your organization, you can disable their account.

  1. Click Organization > Manage > Members
  2. Click X to disable any user

Permissions

  • If you're an Owner or Admin, you can disable anyone. 
  • If you're a Manager, you can disable anyone on your team.
  • You can't disable your own account!

Once disabled, and existing activity will remain available for playback and coaching.

Did this answer your question?